Kehr Surgical Private Limited Blade1 Blade2 Blade3 Blade4
Kiato home products quality enquiry members contact us news & events  



 
IAGES
Dr.S.V. Karmarkar
Dr.S.V. Karmarkar has been selected as the winner for having responded and completed the survey with the most insightful and detailed feedback. He goes on a free trip to Goa. We thank all the participants for responding to our survey and for providing valuable and encouraging input to our endeavors to constantly offer new and better products.
ISO 9001
We are proud to have been ISO 9001 certified by DNV, Rotterdam in recognition of our design and development capabilities. We work closely with leading Surgeons to bring you new products and carry out product improvements after extensive clinical trials. In one such trial more than 1000 Surgeon's are expected to participate and contribute towards the design. As a result all the products offered by us are perfectly suitable for the end user.
Past Events
During 2000 we participated in 5 Trade shows to introduce the KIATO CE marked range of surgical blades and disposable scalpels in new markets.

Stall
View of Stall taken during Medica 2000, Duesseldorf, Germany.

Stand No 7C15 The response was tremendously encouraging and we have already signed up for 10 shows during 2001. So come to see us at these shows.


ArabStall
View of Stall taken during Arab Health 2002, DUBAI.
Exhibition/Conference Schedule
Exhibition Start End Stall No.
MediPharm & Biolab 2001,Hanoi,Vietnam Tue 08-May-2001 Sat 12-May-2001 C17 & C20
Hospitalar 2001, Sao Paulo Tue 05-Jun-2001 Fri 08-Jun-2001 Booth No.17 White Hall
FIME 2001, Miami Wed 22-Aug-2001 Thu 23-Aug-2001 Booth # 335
Health & Meditech 2001, Chennai Fri 21-Sep-2001 Sun 23-Sep-2001 20
Hospitalaria 2001, Buenos Aires, Argentina Wed 31-Oct-2001 Fri 03-Nov-2001 Stand No. 121
Medica 2001, Duesseldorf, Germany Wed 21-Nov-2001 Sat 24-Nov-2001 Hall 5,Stand J06
HIDA 2001, San Diego, California Thu 06-Dec-2001 Fri 07-Dec-2001
Arab Health 2002 Sat 26-Jan-2002 Tue 29-Jan-2002 Stand No. 1356
E-offers
Please contact us if you want to know more about the Special Offers and Loyalty programmes for our existing Dealers.

 

Featured Products
Mini scalpels are being launched during Medica 2001 to be held in Dusseldorf, Germany from 21st to 24th November, 2001.
New Product

 

Testimonial


Top of page

Home | Products | Contact us

Copyright 2001, Kehr Surgical Private Limited
C 34 Panki Industrial Estate Post Box 65 Kanpur 208 022 UP India
Phone: 91-512-2692507 692508 Fax: 91-512-2692509
CE

DNV